

The Accelerated Schools Governing Board Members' Term of Service

The Accelerated School was established in 1994 and now operates three (3) charter schools authorized by the Los Angeles Unified School District. The three (3) charter schools, the date each was established, and the date of most recent renewals are as follows:

- The Accelerated School (TAS) established September 1994; renewed in 2019.
- Accelerated Elementary Charter School (ACES) established August 2004; renewed in 2018.
- Wallis Annenberg High School (WAHS) established September 2003, renewed in 2018.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

<u>Member</u>	Office Held	<u>Term Expires</u>
Leonard Rabinowitz	President	December 31, 2021
Peter Morrison	Vice President	December 31, 2021
Lawrence Picus	Trustee	December 31, 2020
John Ward	Trustee	December 31, 2021
Binti Yost	Trustee	December 31, 2021
Scott Yetter	Trustee	December 31, 2021
Elisabeth Weiss	Trustee	December 31, 2020
Elizabeth Galaviz	Parent Representative	December 31, 2021

ADMINISTRATION

Johnathan Williams	Co-Founder and President, Office of Development
Grace Lee-Chang	Chief Executive Officer
Vincent Shih	Chief Financial Officer
Karin Figueroa	Principal, Accelerated Charter Elementary School
Kim Clerx	Principal, The Accelerated School
Rosie Hoang	Principal, Wallace Annenberg High School

Accelerated Charter Elementary School 3914 E. Main Street Los Angeles, CA 90037 Office (323 846-6694 (323) 846-0686 **The Accelerated School** 4000 S. Main Street Los Angeles, CA 90037 Office (323) 235-6343 Fax (323) 235-6346 TAS 2 119 E. 37th Street (Grades TK-K) Los Angeles, CA 90011 Office (323) 985-6369 Fax (323) 846-0686 Wallis Annenberg High School 4000 S. Main Street Los Angeles, CA 90037 Office (323) 235-6343 Fax (323) 235-6346